Skip to content

kit – Business English Vocabulary

September 23, 2010
Interviewer: "I hear you enjoy rock-climbing at the weekends. How good are you?"
Interviewee: "Oh, I like to think I’m quite good. I have all the kit and practise regularly at the local climbing wall. I actually only get into the mountains in the summer months."

kit

Do you know what it means?

equipment

know-how

qualifications

Copyright 2010 Haufe-Lexware GmbH & Co. KG

From → Allgemein

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Schreibe einen Kommentar

